Hey Ya’ll,

It has been a while since I have blogged. It seems that I am always working and if I am  not working I’m trying to catch up on sleep or in the parks. I am 2 months into my Disney College Program.(Crazy)  Currently, I am looking around and trying to figure out what I should do with my life. Until, I figure those things out I will keep you on your toes with waiting to find out what I am going to do. But, I do believe everything happens for a reason. Have fun looking at my pictures that I have taken and I will try to keep you updated.

Downtown Disney

Lovely view at Downtown Disney!!!

                      Me and Winnie the Pooh

My place of work! 

                                                                    Got to see Goofy and Donald Duck in their Star Wars gear at a Cast Party!!

   I heart Mickey and Minnie Mouse! Too Cute!

Parade at Magic Kingdom (Alice from Alice in Wonderland) 

Donald Duck at Disney College Program Welcome Party “Spark N the Dark”

                                                                              “Spark N the Dark” Party

            Having fun!!!! 

       EPCOT 

